Lazolli

CHER skins

Posted in Uncategorized by Loring Halsey on July 16, 2009

Ok I think Im crazy but I like to create celeb skins!

Thats so cool!

Well if u like CHER u will like to see my new release.

She is 63 years old(I think) and she is still gorgeous!u know?

So u will find her on my store in cute  makeups(on release day I put just one makeup.Sorry! I was excited!!!!).U can find her shape too and a info card telling u about cool stuffs to Cher av.

Please check it out!

Best to u,

Lo

CHERCHER 2

Leave a Reply

